I Slept With Your Husband

Thought Catalog

Want more unedited insider info, secrets, and confessions? Like Thought Catalog Anonymous on Facebook here.

I slept with your husband. I meant for it to happen. I don’t regret it. We plan on doing it again.

He tells me he loves me. He tells me I’m special and that he wants me forever. I can tell that he loves me, but not like he loves you. He married you. He promised to spend the rest of his life with you. To have and to hold, from that day forward.

I envy you. I get a few hours when you’re at work and he doesn’t have to explain his whereabouts. You get a lifetime of cuddling on the couch, cute dinner dates and brunch on Sunday morning. You get to hold hands in the mall and fight over stupid things like changing your cat’s litter box.

I want your husband…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

