Esoterica Unveiled

Eric was gracious enough to agree to let me reblog this…Yes, first I was drawn toward the gorgeous female, but the inscription on the blackboard knocked me out…I’m still at a loss to fully explain it…anyone care to offer an explanation?

9 Responses to “Esoterica Unveiled”

  1. I’ve seen this a long time ago. Someone with good photoshop skills changed the blackboard. You can see the original image here.
    http://phyx.wordpress.com/2010/04/27/sexy-teacher-wallpaper-res-1280×800/
    I don’t know if that website made it but I know this came first before this picture that is put on FB.
    I would contact the person that posted it on FB.

    BTW what do you think it means? đŸ™‚
    xoxo

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    Tree of Life…is the first thing I thought of…yes Kabbalah…
    Crossing the Abyss is intriguing …reminds me of when
    I go down the rabbit hole to visit Alice, the Mad hatter and have tea with the Queen of Hearts…time disappears LOLs
    this is a wonderful mystery to unravel…have you done it yet?
    )0(

    • I’m not only working on it, I incorporated it into “The Home for Wayward Souls and the Talking Monkeys’…the post “Charles explains the Sephirot” has some additional research added. I think crossing the Abyss is easy, but getting back is hard.

    • Obsessive ideations seem to give purpose to my life…sentience is one of my latest…it is the Fruit of the Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil. I think you will very much enjoy where I think I will be taking this story. Thank you…Merry Met. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

