To All My Friends At WordPress

   To All My Friends At WordPress

I would like to wish all of my Friends at WordPress a Joyous and Prosperous New Year.

Yesterday I was informed of the death of my Mother, so I apologize for not personally replying to each of you.

As I am anticipating a long trip, many details, and arrangements to be made, I will announce my return.

Sincerely,

Chazz Vincent

6 Responses to “To All My Friends At WordPress”

  1. You have my sympathy, friend.

  2. Sincerest sympathies. Much love. Desiree

  3. My most heartfelt sympathies for the loss of your Mother. Much love to you and your family as you embark on the task of laying her to rest. I hope that memories of love, life and laughter carry you through the times of sorrow that may lie ahead.
    xoxo

  4. Chazz, My heart goes out to you and I wish I could soften any heartbreak. I can only say that the woman who brought a man such as yourself into this world, was a special woman. I hope you travel this road on the brighter side with love and compassion. Kisses my friend. I’ll be sending you love. XO, Jayne

  5. Dearest Chazz,
    Sending You Love and Light. My Deepest Thoughts are with You.
    All My Love,
    Anastasia

  6. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    wishing you a moment of peace-filled memories…
    I hope you are doing okay….
    Take Care…. You Matter….
    )0(
    BlessedBe
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

