He Calls Me Goddess I, Call Him My Pet

Our dear friend Anastasia (astraltraltravler.WordPress.com) and my wife Suki (Yen4Suki.WordPress.com) dreamed up quite an amazing story upon which we decided to collaborate.

I was beginning to think I had become jaded, and that almost nothing surprised me any more, but I was wrong. Leave it to two women to push the envelope one step beyond….

This is the first installment of a four-part story.

So without further ado, I give you all something new to chew on.

He Calls Me Goddess I, Call Him My Pet

My name is Sonja. My husband confessed to me that he was bisexual long before we were married, but it wasn’t until a couple of years ago that he revealed how much he liked cross-dressing. Both were incredible turn-ons for me and I eagerly indulged him with lots of M-F-M threesomes whenever we had the chance.

I am an Alpha-Bitch by nature. It was about a year ago when he first told me he wanted to be a cuckold “subby-hubby”. It took him a while to convince me that was what he really wanted, but once he did, I wouldn’t have it any other way.

The men who swept me off my feet (and onto my back or knees) tended to use me like some kind of fuck-toy and would inevitably cheat on me, which just increased my insecurities.

Until Randy came along. He was older and wiser. To this day swears he fell in love with me at first sight.

Randy is an Alpha Male to the outside world, but he told me that from his earliest memories he felt plagued with homosexual fantasies even before he knew what one was, or how the world would judge and demean him for it.

As much as I wanted for him to be my everything, I see now how much more pressure that put on him. He already sensed that he was not the biggest cock or even the best lay I’d ever had, despite the fact that when he would ask me, I would try to change the subject, or try to placate his insecurities, which only convinced him even more that it was the case.

Randy is a sensitive and skillful lover, but truth be told, there have been several men who could leave me breathless and panting in a way Randy never did. His size was only a little above the average…just not my average. I’m lucky like that, I guess.

I loved his mind, his unbridled devotion and loyalty, but the men who really made my toes curl and my eyes roll back were egotistical bastards, and although a few broke my heart, I can safely say I never really fell in love with any of them before Randy.

That just further reinforced my Alpha-Bitch tendencies.

When Randy first confessed his desire to be a sissy cuckold, it suddenly all made sense. For once in his life he had the chance to let go of all the overcompensating he felt that he had to do in his public life for fear of the derision and rejection he faced if only they knew of his deepest hidden desires.

Randy loves women, to be sure, but he clearly considers me to be the one great love of his life. And that is plenty for him. He believes that I am more than enough woman for any man, and feels proud that I love him enough to give all my heart to him, but he also understands that I give my mouth, my ass, and my cunt to several men of my choice.

I am also a cougar…it takes young men who have the stamina and endurance I require before I decide to fuck them more than once, and it also takes a special kind of man who knows his place and who appreciates an older woman.

Right now, I have a stable of three regular bulls who never cease to amaze me with how well-fucked they keep me and how much cum they provide my pet to eat out of my greedy snatch.

I never wear panties and love to flash men any chance I get, but I keep a pair in my purse to give him something to lick clean when I get home in case some of it gushes out of me before I get home.

Then he gets down to seriously cleaning me as I straddle his face and I push it all out into his greedy mouth.

He got me an ankle bracelet for our anniversary that has a queen of hearts on it. I am surprised by how many men know exactly what that means, and a few have approached me as soon as they noticed it.

I used to have a very tight pussy, and prided myself on it, but nothing gives my Randy more pleasure than knowing that when one of my bulls is finished having his way with me I will barely be able to even feel him inside me, although two of my biggest bulls prefer for him to fuck me first so that I am wet enough to even get them in, although it still takes plenty of lube.

Then they make him fluff them before they fuck him up the ass until his dick looks like it’s going to shrink back into his body and looks more like an oversized clit. I asked him why that is but he says he doesn’t know, and doesn’t care why…because it just feels so good.

Once he cums, he goes into the corner to watch. After they get rid of the “quick one” in him he knows that they will really take their time with me.

Sometimes he ejaculates, but if they fuck him long enough and hard enough (and believe me they can) he says he feels what he describes as an “internal orgasm” as if his ejaculations are more like a clitoral orgasm and the gut-wrenching spasms he feels are more like a g-spot orgasm, which I read somewhere is related to stimulation of the prostate.

That makes perfect sense to me. He said if he had his choice, he would be perfectly happy with just what he calls his “Hiroshima Orgasms”.

My Randy loves “edging” and the longer he goes without ejaculation the better he likes it. He says he loves staying in a perpetual state of anticipation which often makes him cum before he can get hard if I tell him to fuck me. It is not unusual for him to ooze pre-cum several times a day, and he often squirts a little as soon as something goes up his ass.

Sometimes he produces almost no semen at all, even though he cums very hard…unless he gets his prostate massaged first, in which case he seems to completely empty his balls in one load, which is pretty much all he is ever good for most nights anyway, except for that one night last summer when I had two of my bulls “spit-roast” him twice in one night.

Each one took turns on which end they stuck their huge cocks into him.

Hey…it was his birthday, and I wanted to give him a present he would remember. Besides, I also had one of my other bulls do me while he watched as they did him. It was a great night for both of us as we stared into each other’s eyes watching both of us getting fucked at the same time.

He couldn’t ejaculate for a week after that night, even though I tried my best to milk him so he I could watch him eat it.

I try to milk him whenever I feel like it, despite his desires to stay chaste as long as possible. It is not a matter of his choice…it is mine alone, according to my whims, and he loves whatever pleases me.

He says he lives to serve at my pleasure.

I much as I love the taste of cum, and although I have never missed a chance to swallow if it is a solitary blow-job before Randy comes home from work, if he is around I always “snowball” it back to him…what the fuck, it’s the least I can do to make him happy.

Got to keep my pet well-fed.

I never pegged a man before Randy asked me, but I was amazed at how much I now love to do it whenever I can. I have an enormous dildo with lots of very exaggerated ridges and veins all over it and my favorite harness puts the base of the dildo onto my clit and I could swear I know what it feels like to have a cock.

Sometimes he pretends to be too tired or sore and whines like a little bitch until get rough and throat-fuck him with one of my smaller, softer cocks I keep on a separate harness for just that purpose.

Then if he still resists (and I love when he does) I make him lay there while I change into my “big dick” rig and roll him over forcefully and fuck him until he begs me to stop (I can tell when he has one of his “gurly” orgasms), but of course I never do. I usually fuck him even harder and faster and pull his hair and call him a sissy cocksucker while I slap his ass until it is red.

When he is finally whimpering and sobbing I start to really feel sorry for him and I let him go…and I know exactly how he likes it. It was not easy to learn to be able to do that, but I am here to please him too.

And that is just the tip of the iceberg…or rather the edge of the volcano. Next time I’ll tell you about what happens when I make him jump in.

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “He Calls Me Goddess I, Call Him My Pet”

  1. Reblogged this on astraltravler and commented:
    We had so much fun in more ways than one creating this collaboration. Stay tuned for part 2 of this 4 part installment.

Leave a Reply

