If Not Now, When?

Your Life is calling you.
Listen.

Namasté
नमस्ते
Chazz Vincent
03/19/2016

2 Responses to “If Not Now, When?”

  1. I hope that, if life has called, you’ve chosen to answer… And that you’re having one helluva conversation. 🙂

    You’ve been quiet lately. Everything okay?

    • Well, it’s been challenging….
      I will be posting the first two chapters of my newest novel tonight.
      The research has taken me to some pretty strange places. I have no idea where it will end, but I think there is a good story in there, and I get to release a few more of my alters into the general population.
      I have been writing a lot with pen and paper, and only a few posts.
      The conversation shows no sign of letting up any time soon.
      (I’ve missed you too, btw.)
      Namasté
      नमस्ते
      cv

Leave a Reply

