Musings IV

As I corrupt these thoughts with the illusions of my own Karma
they speak through me
but
in my own tongue,
my One True Voice.
It this the Truth?
No.
No?
…and Yes
and….
Mu.
Then what is the truth?
“The fish swim with the tides
in and out of the lagoon.”
Everything returns to the source.
If all things return to the One
to where does the One return?
ZERO.
(“Donde Mas?”)
(but only for the briefest of moments before becoming The One again)
That Event Horizon
can still be seen,
although no one
has or ever will hear
its sound.
Can you
hear me now
Dr. Wu?

Namasté
नमस्ते
Chazz Vincent
06/12/2016

Leave a Reply

