The Buddha Speaks

Indeed…Lou’s site is a welcome source of Love and Wisdom, and I wanted to share this today. Please go see for yourself.
Namasté
नमस्ते
Chazz Vincent

Zen Flash

Never think that I believe I should set out a “system of teaching” to help people to understand the path. Never cherish such a thought. What I proclaim is the truth as I have discovered it, and a “system of teaching” has no meaning because the truth can’t be cut up into pieces and arranged in a system.

***The Diamond Sutra

Thubten Kway

View original post

Leave a Reply

